Local Union No. 12
Columbia County 
Greene County 
Albany County 
Schoharie County 
lRensselaer County 
Schenectady County
Saratoga County 
Washington County
Warren County
Essex County
Clinton County
Delaware County

Partial Coverage
Otsego County - Towns of Unadilla, Butternuts, Morris, Otego, Oneonta, Laurens, Milford, Maryland, Worcester
Montgomery County - Townships of Florida, Amsterdam, Charleston, Glen, Mohawk, Root
Fulton County - Townships of Broadalbin, Mayfield, Northampton, Bleecker, Johnstown
Hamilton County - Township of Hope, Benson, Wells
East to and Including Berkshire County in Massachusetts and Bennington County in Vermont